Portumna Camogie Club

Portumna Camogie Club Sponsored by Taxi Tom

News Updates
Club Officers
Roll of Honour

News Updates

21 January 2013

AGM: Portumna Camogie Club will hold their AGM on Thursday 24th January at 8pm in the GAA Clubhouse. All welcome.

Return to Top of Page

Club Officers

The following officers were elected for 2013:

Club Officers
President Marie Hogan
Chairman Christy Byrne
Vice-Chair Jean Molloy
Secretary Yvonne Muldoon
Assistant Secretary Emma O'Brien
Treasurer Amy Moran
Assistant Treasurer Trish Harte
P.R.O. Brenda McClearn
Co. Board Delegates Yvonne Muldoon & Brenda McClearn
Child Officer Emma Keane
Development Officer Lisa Moran

Intermediate Johnny Keane
Minor Johnny Keane
U-16 Emma O'Brien
U-14 Pakie Muldoon
U-12 Brendan Murray
U-10 Padraig Lohan
U-8 Megan Moran & Katie O'Brien

Club Contacts
Yvonne Muldoon 087 9354951
Emma O’Brien 087 6916467

Return to Top of Page

Roll of Honour

2012 Intermediate League Final
2011 U14 B1 Final
2010 Intermediate League Final
2010 U-14C Final
2010 U-10B Final
2009 Connacht Junior A Final
2009 Junior A Final
2009 Junior A League Final
2009 U-16B Final
2009 Agnes Keane Memorial Tournament
2008 Junior A League Final
2007 Junior A Shield Final
2006 U-18 C Final
2005 U-12 B, U-14B & U-18B Finals
2004 U-18 C Final
2003 U-10 B Final
2001 Junior B Co Final
1998 Ballinasloe U-16 Tournament

Return to Top of Page
Homepage  -   About   -  Contact   -  Links   -  Site Map  -   Privacy Statement